We meet at:
The Parish Hall,
11 Links Lane,
Rowland's Castle,
PO9 6AD

 There is a free car park  fifty metres up
The Fairway (road opposite the Parish Hall)

Contact & Join

To send  an enquiry please click on one of the two links below:

  1. To JOIN contact the Membership Secretary  -   John Davis

  2. General Enquiries to Chairman  -  Barbara Wood

Download Membership Application Form HERE

 Exiisting members should complete an application form each year and send in, together with their subscription fee, in September each year.

Recent demonstrators website information:

Barry Lester   23/04/19 and 11/02/20 www.riverbankartworks.co.uk
Nic Cowper 12th Feb 2019 www.nic-cowper.co.uk
Roger Dellar 22/1/19 and 25/02/20 www.rogerdellar.com
Elizabeth Baldin 8th Oct 2019 www.elizabethbaldin.co.uk
Debbie Hinks 22nd Oct 2019 www.debbiehinks.com
Jenny Whalley12 Nov 2019 www.yessy.com/allsorts
Judit Matthews 26th 2019 www.juditmatthews.artweb.com
Sue Colyer 14th Jan 2020 www.suecolyer.com
Sharron Hurst  28th Jan 2020 www.sharonhurst.co.uk
Lyn Davies 10th Mar 2020 www.lynnedavies.com
Gaynor Dickeson 21st April 2020 www.gaynorsflora.com

 

Other clubs, events and links that may be of interest:

Chichester Open Studios Arts Trail www.chichesterarttrail.org
Emsworth Arts Trail www.emsworthartstrail.org.uk
Emsworth Artists www.emsworthartists.org.uk
Havant Arts Trail www.maydaysartstrail.co.uk
Pallant Gallery Chichester www.pallant.org.uk
Rowlands Castle Website www.rowlandscastle.com
   

 

 BACK TO TOP