General Enquiries to Chairman:
Barbara Wood


To JOIN contact the Membership Secretary:
John Davis




Paddy Holmes
Hon.  Patron   (non-committee)
Joan Burnett - Principal
Barbara Wood - Chairman
Terry Devaney - Secretary
Cathy Hales 
Vice Principal 

Vice Chairman
peter-dixon lorraine-boyes
Peter Dixon
Lorraine Boyes
Programme Organiser
john-davis martin-gebbett
John Davis
Membership Secretary
Martin Gebbett
Exhibition Organiser and Webmaster

Media Correspondent

Committee Support Team
Andy Kerr
Andy Kerr
Life Group Organiser
Margaret Jenning
Verve Editor  

Catering              Jan Croker
and                 Carol Milford
joyce-quinn john-richards-light-bg
Joyce Quinn
Art Mart
John Richards 
 Art Mart
Jennifer Quaintance Diane Colwell
Jennifer Quaintance Diane Colwell
Summer Outside Painting Organisers