header-stn 
HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMME  NEWS COMMITTEE GALLERY CONTACT
           

        
Contact & Join............

To send  an enquiry please click on one of the two links below:

  1. To JOIN contact the Membership Secretary  -   JOHN DAVIS

  2. General Enquiries to Chairman  -  BARBARA WOOD

Download Membership Application Form HERE

 Exiisting members should complete an application form each year and send in, together with their subscription fee, in September each year.

Recent demonstrators website information

Barry Lester    23/04/19 and 11/02/20 https://riverbankartworks.co.uk/
Nic Cowper     12th Feb 2019 http://nic-cowper.co.uk/
Roger Dellar    22/1/19 and 25/02/20 https://rogerdellar.com/
Elizabeth Baldin 8th Oct 2019 http://www.elizabethbaldin.co.uk/index.html
Debbie Hinks   22nd Oct 2019 http://debbiehinks.com/
Jenny Whalley  12 Nov 2019 https://www.yessy.com/allsorts/index.html
Judit Matthews  26th 2019 https://juditmatthews.artweb.com/
Sue Colyer        14th Jan 2020 https://suecolyer.com/
Sharron Hurst    28th Jan 2020 http://www.sharonhurst.co.uk
Lyn Davies        10th Mar 2020 https://www.lynnedavies.com/
Gaynor Dickeson   21st April 2020 https://gaynorsflora.com/

 

We meet at:

The  Parish Hall, 11 Links Lane, Rowland's Castle,  PO9 6AD  
There is a free car park 50 metres
 up The Fairway
( road opposite the Parish Hall).

webdesign darmstadt




Other clubs, events and links that may be of interest:

Gary Miller  -  Artist
Chichester Open Studios Arts Trail
https://garymillerukartist.com/
https://www.chichesterarttrail.org
Emsworth Arts Trail http://emsworthartstrail.org.uk
Emsworth Artists http://www.emsworthartists.org.uk
Havant Arts Trail http://www.maydaysartstrail.co.uk
Pallant Gallery Chichester https://pallant.org.uk
Petersfield Arts and Crafts Society http://petersfieldartsandcrafts.org.uk/
Rowlands Castle Website http://www.rowlandscastle.com
   
 

portraits-footer 


Copyright Emsworth Online © 2019